Egen - You killed me

Im freezing , Im so cold
You stole my heat , my soul
my heart and my eyes
I only had eyes for you
Now Im blind

Im shaking , Im so afraid
You keep me waiting , waiting
for your answer
for the future , how will it be ?
God , give me strenght

Strenght to carry on
Strenght to keep on living
A life without a soul so pure and innocent
A life without you

Im lying naked on the floor
I cant stand up , wont
The darkness is close
Theyre comming for me
To pick me up

Youre bury me alive
In the dark forrest , so empty
Alone , so cold and forgotten
Youre bury me alive
Youre killing me

Strenght to carry on
Strenght to keep on living
A life without a soul so pure and innocent
A life so pure and innocent

I think of you , up here
You , who stole my heart
my eyes and my life
I was fancy you , darling
Now Im dead

You killed me

How your heart destroyes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0