Egen - Still I wonder

Thought that I knew you boy like we were part
Then it turned out you only wanted to break my heart
Youve made your point
Ill burn all up the memories
I let you go , you didnt need my sweet , sweet need
I remember the things we did and what we said
Now I wonder why he left me like that

Could it have been my fault or was it not ?
Im crying my tears and wonder what Ive done wrong
But he made his point
Ill let him go right out of me
Im starring like "Hell , hes better free than here with me"
I remember the things we did and what we said
Still I wonder why he left me like that

Remember ? - Forget her ?
We cannot choose for you and she
Remember - forever
Youre in her mind for so long ago

The memories are killing her inside
Youre in her mind forever boy
The memories are killing her inside
She wants to be with you again

And in the darkest night
If my memories serves me right
Ill never turn back time
Forgetting you but not the time

Forget the love, but not the time with him.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0