Egen - Just another broken heart

Whats going on , whats wrong ?
Is it anything Ive done ?
Youve been acting weird all too long
We were never okay , I know

But you should given us a chance
Just a little chance so I could proove you I was wrong
All I wanted was a chance from you
but you never gave me anything

I wanted you , I wanted you to want me
I tried , I tried so hard for you to understand
that I wanted you
I wanted you , you didnt want me as I did
Ive cried a lot for your sake , a lot for you
Now Im standing here with another broken heart
Just like before ..

Why didnt it work , why did you abuse me ?
Was it anything with me ?
Youve been hiding your fears all too long
But now theyre all over me

But you should given us a chance
Just a little chance so I could proove you I was wrong
All I wanted was a chance from you
but you never gave me anything

I wanted you , I wanted you to want me
I tried , I tried so hard for you to understand
that I wanted you
I wanted you , you didnt want me as I did
Ive cried a lot for your sake , a lot for you
Now Im standing here with another broken heart
Just like before ..

If you dont love me , you can just tell me
Then I know I wont waste anything
But if you keep acting like you like me
(but you dont)
Then I waste my heart for nothing

I wanted you , I wanted you to want me
I tried , I tried so hard for you to understand
that I wanted you
I wanted you , you didnt want me as I did
Ive cried a lot for your sake , a lot for you
Now Im standing here with another broken heart
Just like before ..

Give a chance , take a chance
Take a chance , take a chance ..

I wont stop fighting.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0