Egen - Invisible

I dont wanna live
Cus I dont wanna die
I dont wanna like
Cus I dont wanna leave
And I dont wanna breathe
And I dont wanna seek
And I dont wanna wait
I dont want to forget

I dont wanna sleep
Cus you are in my mind
I dont wanna think
Cus you are in my mind
And all I ever want
And all I ever wish
Is that I forget you
I dont want to forget

Because I love you all too much
But I will never get you
Im in love with a guy I cant catch

I will live alone
So I can die alone
I will pray at night
So I will clean my mind
And I will do it all
And I will do my best
And I will understand
I dont want to forget

Because I love you all too much
But I will never get you
Im in love with a guy I cant catch
Im in love with a guy
Im in love with a guy I cant touch

So let me go for once
I wanna be free again
So let me fly away
I jump out from the cliff
(Jump out from the cliff)
And then I realize .. I cant fly !

So she loved you all too much
But you didnt even notice
She was in love with a guy she couldnt catch
She loved you all too much
But you didnt even notice
She was in love with a guy she couldnt touch
She was in love with a guy she couldnt hug
She was in love with a guy
I couldnt find

Unplanned love you cant get.

Kommentarer
Postat av: angelica

du får gärna skriva vem som har gjort låten? och kanske ha speciella mappar för martin stenmarcks låtar trycker man på en osv.

2008-10-30 @ 22:43:58
URL: http://minhundheterlucy.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hälän

sluta skriva så bra texter, me is avis hihi

2008-10-31 @ 17:08:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0